For More Information, Contact Us


Turning Point Shelter
PO Box 952
Monroe, NC 28111-0952

(The location of our shelter is not publically shared for the safety of our clients.)

Crisis Hotline: 704-283-7233
Phone: (704) 283-9150
Fax: (704) 225-8857
E-mail: info@turntoday.net

For financial reporting:
www.guidestar.org

 

Turning Point Staff


Staff Member
Title Phone Extension Email Address

Naomi Herndon Executive Director   naomi@turntoday.net
       
Judi Abbott Director of Store Operations 258 judi@turntoday.net
Ingrid Boivin Fund Development Officer 257 iboivin@turntoday.net
Tiffany Weaver Finance Director 222 tweaver@turntoday.net
Jamie Underwood Program Director 221 jamie@turntoday.net
Crystal Hunter  Night / Weekend Manager   chunter@turntoday.net
Matilde Adames Cook/Night Manager   matilde@turntoday.net
Christi Phillips Volunteer Coordinator 227 christi@turntoday.net
Denise Davis Case Manager 226 denise@turntoday.net
Mary Dobrie Weekend/Day Manager   mary@turntoday.net
Charles Jay Facilities Coordinator   charles@turntoday.net
Thelma Munguia Victim’s Advocate 232 thelma@turntoday.net
Noemi Perkins Children’s Counselor 228 noemi@turntoday.net
Pamela Polk Night / Weekend Manager   pamela@turntoday.net
Maria Severance Boutique Manager   maria@turntoday.net
Becky Tracy Fund Development Manager 311 becky@turntoday.net
Barbara White Shelter Operations Manager 230 barbara@turntoday.net
       




























Mailing List Sign-Up


Please send me news about Turning Point!
Name
Email
Phone
Cell
Address



City, State, Zip      
Type the two word into the box below with a space between the words. If you cannot read the letters, click the below to see new words.

 
TRANSLATE
NATIONAL DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE
800-799-7233
United Way
OFFICE: 704-283-9150
Turning Point | P.O. Box 952 | Monroe, NC | 28111
sitemap | site by Bellaworks